946 790 381 | info@grupoarrasate.com

Gure bulegoak

Arrasate-Mondragon bulegoa

Iturriotz Kalea, 11 bajo.
20500 Arrasate-Mondragon (Gipuzkoa)
Tel: 943 77 14 11 Fax: 94 479 20 89
arrasate@grupoarrasate.com


Bilbao bulegoa


Luis Briñas kalea 20 bajo
48013 Bilbao (Bizkaia)
Tel: 94 679 03 81 Fax: 94 479 20 89
bilbao@grupoarrasate.com


Durango bulegoa



Avenida Landako, 5 bajo
48200 Durango (Bizkaia).
Tel: 94 605 62 91 Fax: 94 479 20 89
durango@grupoarrasate.com


Amorebieta-Zornotza bulegoa

 

Zezilia Gallartzagoitia, 15 bajo.
Amorebieta- Zornotza
Tel: 618 81 67 07.
fax 94 479 20 89.
zornotza@grupoarrasate.com


Vitoria-Gasteiz bulegoa

c/ Florida, 64, bajo
01004 Vitoria-Gasteiz (Araba)
Tel: 945 12 15 48 Fax: 94 479 20 89
vitoria@grupoarrasate.com


Donostia bulegoa

Calle Santa Catalina, 2 bajo (junto al Hotel Mª Cristina)
20004 Donostia-San Sebastian (Gipuzkoa)
tel: 94 679 03 81
fax:94 4792089
donostia@grupoarrasate.com


Irun bulegoa

Luis Mariano kalea , 9 behea
20302 Irun (Gipuzkoa)
tel.: 663 90 46 80
fax:94 4792089
irun@grupoarrasate.com